Sometimes we all need a little help!
1. Please select the "edit" tab above,
2. Then type your name and info.
3. Afterwards, preview your changes, and then "save" your changes.

It is time to replenish the CYT Freezer . . .so that we can respond to the needs of ourmishpachah when they have family emergencies,illnesses, babies, etc!
LIST OF RECIPES(choose 1 or more)

Lasagna with Turkey Sausage - http://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/ina-garten/t/tu/tur/turk/turkey-lasagna-recipe.html

Garden Vegetable Soup - http://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/alton-brown/g/ga/gar/gard/garden-vegetable-soup-recipe.html

Chicken Fried Rice - http://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/food-network-kitchens/f/fr/fri/frie/fried-rice-recipe.html

Beef Stew - http://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/food-network-kitchens/b/be/bee/beef/beef-stew-recipe3.html

Turkey Chili - http://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/food-network-kitchens/q/qu/qui/quic/quick-turkey-chili.html

Chicken Pot Pie- http://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/sunny-anderson/e/ea/eas/easy/easy-chicken-pot-pie-recipe.html

Paprika Chicken - http://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/no-chef/p/pa/pap/papr/paprika-chicken-recipe.html

Italian Chicken Soup - http://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/ree-drummond/i/it/ita/ital/italian-chicken-soup.html


Cooks should use aluminum pans (2 portions - small pan, 4 portions – medium pan, 6+ portions – large pan).
Printed recipe should be placed on top of the pan so recipients know what ingredients are in the recipe.

Please freeze the dish and bring it frozen to CYT on Shabbat, July 30th. Write CYT on the pan so we know that it belongs to us and place in freezer upstairs.

Sign up to Replenish the CYT Freezer
Your Name, the Recipe you are making, size: Small (S) or Medium (M) or Large (L)
1. Hélène Dallaire - (M) Paprika Chicken
2. Hélène Dallaire - (M) Chicken Pot Pie
3. Hélène Dallaire - (M) Lasagna with Turkey Sausage
4. Tracy Kirscher - (L) Chicken Fried Rice
5. Tracy Kirscher - (L) Turkey Chili
6. Nancy P. (L) Sesame Chicken
7. Cheryl Cable (L) Garden Vegetable Soup
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.